Holiday Pattern 2017-2018

Friday 1st September 2017 - INSET DAY 1

Monday 4th September 2017 - INSET DAY2

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - School re-opens

Friday 6th October 2017 - INSET DAY 3

Friday 27th October 2017 - School closes

HALF TERM

Monday 6th November 2017 - School opens

Friday 22nd December 2017 - School closes

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Monday 8th January 2018 - School open

Wednesday 7th February 2018 - last day for pupils

Thursday 8th February 2018 - INSET DAY 4

Friday 9th February 2018 - INSET DAY 5

HALF TERM

Monday 19th February 2018 - School opens

Friday 23rd March 2018 - School closes

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 9th April 2018 - School opens

Monday 7th May 2018 - May Day Holiday

Friday 25th May 2018 - School closes

HALF TERM

Monday 4th June 2018 - School opens

Friday 20th July 2018 - School closes

 

Holiday Pattern 2016-2017

Thursday 1st September 2016 - INSET DAY 1

Friday 2nd September 2016 - INSET DAY2

Monday 5th September 2016 - School re-opens

Friday 7th October 2016 - INSET DAY 3

Friday 28th October 2016 - School closes

HALF TERM

Monday 7th November 2016 - School opens

Thursday 22nd December 2016 - School closes

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Monday 9th January 2017 - School opens

Friday 10th February 2017 - School closes

HALF TERM

Monday 20th February 2017 - School opens

Friday 31st March 2017 - School closes

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Tuesday 18th April 2017 - School opens

Monday 1st May 2017 - May Day Holiday

Friday 26th May 2017 - School closes

HALF TERM

Monday 5th June 2017 - School opens

Wednesday 14th June 2017 - INSET DAY4

Friday 21st July 2017 - School closes

Monday 24th July 2017 - INSET DAY 5

 

Term Dates

Latest News

8 December 2017

Television Appearance

5 December 2017

Christmas Jumper Day

28 November 2017

After School Club - Cancelled

Upcoming Events

19 December 2017

Party Day - Own Clothes

20 December 2017

Christmas Performance

22 December 2017

School Closes for Christmas

School Closes at 1:00pm.