Holiday Pattern 2020-2021

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - INSET Day 1 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - School re-opens 

Friday 23rd October 2020 - School Closes

HALF TERM

Monday 2nd November 2020 - School re-opens 

Friday 20th November 2020 - INSET Day 2

Monday 23rd November 2020 - INSET Day 3

Friday 18th December 2020 - School closes @ 1:00pm 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 

Monday 4th January 2021 - School re-opens

Friday 12th February 2021 - School closes

HALF TERM

Monday 22nd February 2021 - School re-opens 

Friday 26th March 2021 - School closes @ 1:00pm

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 12th April 2021 - School re-opens 

Monday 3rd May 2021 - Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May 2021 - School closes

HALF TERM 

Monday 7th June 2021 - School re-opens

Friday 16th July 2021 - School closes @ 1:00pm 

Monday 19th July 2021 - INSET Day 4

Tuesday 20th July 2021 - INSET Day 5

 

Holiday Pattern 2021-2022

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - INSET Day 1 

Thursday 2nd September 2021 - School re-opens 

Friday 22nd October 2021 - School closes

HALF TERM 

Monday 1st November 2021 - School re-opens 

Friday 19th November 2021 - INSET Day 2 

Monday 22nd November 2021 - INSET Day 3 

Friday 17th December 2021 - School Closes @ 1:00pm 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Monday 3rd January 2022 - School re-opens 

Friday 11th February 2022 - School Closes

HALF TERM

Monday 21st February 2022 - INSET Day 4

Friday 1st April 2022 - School Closes @ 1:00pm 

EASTER HOLIDAYS 

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - School re-opens 

Monday 2nd May 2022 - Bank Holiday Monday

Friday 27th May 2022 - School Closes 

HALF TERM 

Monday 6th June 2022 - INSET Day 5 

Tuesday 7th June 2022 - School re-opens

Friday 22nd July 2022 - School Closes @ 1:00pm 

 

2020/2021 Term Dates

2021/2022 Term Dates

Latest News

13 November 2020

November Newsletter

2 November 2020

Dangerous Tree Removal

2 November 2020

Halloween Parties!

Upcoming Events

27 November 2020

Own Clothes Day

9 December 2020, 1.30pm – 2.30pm

Virtual Event

11 December 2020

Christmas Jumper Day