Holiday Pattern 2019-2020

Monday 2nd September 2019 - INSET Day 1 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - School Opens 

Friday 18th October 2019 - School Closes

HALF TERM

Monday 28th October 2019 - School Opens 

Friday 22nd November 2019 - INSET Day 2

Monday 25th November 2019 - INSET Day 3

Friday 20th December 2019 - School Closes @ 1:00pm

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Monday 6th January 2020 - School Opens 

Friday 14th February 2020 - School Closes

HALF TERM

Monday 24th February 2020 - School Opens 

Friday 3rd April 2020 - School Closes @ 1:00pm

EASTER HOLIDAYS 

Monday 20th April 2020 - School Opens 

Monday 4th May 2020 - INSET Day 4

Friday 8th May 2020 - May Day Holiday (VE Day)

Friday 22nd May 2020 - School Closes @ 1:00pm

HALF TERM 

Monday 1st June 2020 - INSET Day 5

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 - School Opens 

Friday 17th July 2020 - School Closes @ 1:00pm 

 

Holiday Pattern 2020-2021

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - INSET Day 1 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - School re-opens 

Friday 23rd October 2020 - School Closes

HALF TERM

Monday 2nd November 2020 - School re-opens

Thursday 19th November 2020 - INSET Day 2 

Friday 20th November 2020 - INSET Day 3 

Friday 18th December 2020 - School closes @ 1:00pm 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 

Monday 4th January 2021 - School re-opens

Friday 12th February 2021 - School closes

HALF TERM

Monday 22nd February 2021 - School re-opens 

Friday 26th March 2021 - School closes @ 1:00pm

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 12th April 2021 - School re-opens 

Monday 3rd May 2021 - Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May 2021 - School closes

HALF TERM 

Monday 7th June 2021 - School re-opens

Friday 16th July 2021 - School closes @ 1:00pm 

Monday 19th July 2021 - INSET Day 4

Tuesday 20th July 2021 - INSET Day 5

 

2019/2020 Term Dates

2020/2021 Term Dates

Latest News

18 September 2019

School Games Silver Mark Award

17 September 2019

Summer Scheme 2019

16 September 2019

100 Club Winners

Upcoming Events

24 September 2019

School Photographs

27 September 2019, 9.30am – 11.30am

Macmillan Coffee Morning

11 October 2019, 10.00am – 12.00pm

Parents Group - Signing Training